Review

These are reviews that aren't toys themselves. Items in this category could be games, books, Dvd's etc..

The OtakuDX Show with Veef and Deef - Episode 13: All Koreans know Taekwondo.

By Dkun on August 09, 2013

After going through now one but two moves, I am finally relocated in an undisclosed bunker and ready to record! . . . Right before needing to go back to school! Despite taking that month long break, we still catch up on all of the latest and greatest news like all discussing some of the big blockbuster giant robot movie of the summer, drastic changes in the Youtube world, the most fabulous mustache, and more Muvluv.

 

The OtakuDX Show with Veef and Deef - Episode 10: The Last Time for L-Gaim

By Dkun on May 05, 2013

We've done it, we've passed the 10 episode podcast hurdle! Can you believe we've been doing this for ten episodes now? Join us again as we talk about what we've been getting, what we've been playing, and what we've been watching!

In this episode we talk about:

The elephant in the room.

The OtakuDX Show with Veef and Deef - Episode 9: More Muv Luv

By Dkun on April 19, 2013

In case you haven't figured it out, we kind like Muv Luv. Join us again as we talk about what we've been getting (Muv Luv), what we've been playing (More Muv Luv), and what we've been watching (Also Muv Luv, technically it's a game, but hey that's pretty much also watching)! 

 

In this episode we talk about: 

"the erotic L-gaim ear biting scene" (Veef's words, not mine)

The OtakuDX Show with Veef and Deef - Episode 7: The one where we talk about Robotech

By Dkun on March 14, 2013

Some how I'm surprised that it took us this long to mention Robotech, but that's not all we do this episode! Join us as we once again discuss what we got, what we've been playin', and what we've been watchin'!

 

In this episode we talk about:

True love

Fan service

SUPER REVIEW TIME: Zyuden Sentai Kyoryuger Brave 2!

By Jmann on March 04, 2013

JM: This is a review created through the sheer brilliance of both Jmann and SentaiSeiya! It's a little late because I screwed up my computer! YAY STUPIDITY!

JM: Anyway, this episode was pretty excellent overall. While it played around at being an episode focused on both Blue and Pink, it ended up basically just being an episode about Blue and his family. Speaking of his family, it turns out that his sister is none other than DEKA YELLOW! Not really, but it's the same actress. Also, Nobu (Kyoryu Blue)'s niece is adorable.

The OtakuDX Show with Veef and Deef - Episode 6: I hate Kaito

By Dkun on February 21, 2013

After another hiatus, the OtakuDX Show with Veef and Deef is finally back.  With a huge whack of news from Wonder Fest, we discuss the new terrifying toys and figures coming out in the near future, in addition to what we've been gettin', what we've been playin', and what we've been watchin'.

In this episode we talk about:

Brittle toys

The OtakuDX Show with Veef and Deef - Episode 5: The one where Veef is really angry.

By Dkun on January 31, 2013

In this episode, Andrew is very angry. Despite that, somehow we manage to still discuss some news, what we've been gettin', what we've been playin', and what we've been watchin'.

 

In this episode we talk about:

Cool new Star Wars toys  The Nostalgia Critic

Japan in a nutshell

The OtakuDX Show with Veef and Deef - Episode 1A: A serious lack of booty

By Dkun on November 08, 2012

With the issue of figuring out a name for our podcast taken care of, we finally start our grand adventures as the new OtakuDX Show! Join us as we discuss the news, what we've been gettin', what we've been be playin', and what we've been watchin'! 

Click HERE to download! 

 

In this episode we talk about:

Crowdsourcing

Anime Weekend Atlanta 2011 Report

By Dkun on November 14, 2011

Listen as Jmann and myself discuss about our experiences at Anime Weekend Atlanta 2011.

Audio review attached here.

CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net